Keokuk Municipal 
       Waterworks
                Est. 1938
General Manager

Andrea J. Rogers, P.E. 524-5285 arogers@keowater.org

 

Office

Manager- Shari Dunagan 524-5285 sdunagan@keowater.org

Assistant Manager- Heather Barnes 524-5285 hbarnes@keowater.org


Plant

Superintendent- Jim Maddox 524-2011 jmaddox@keowater.org

Assistant Superintendent- Bill Seabold 524-2011 bseabold@keowater.org


Distribution & Meter Shop

 Supervisor- Michael Haney 524-8887 mhaney@keowater.org

 Assistant Supervisor- Steven Johnston 524-8887 sjohnston@keowater.org


Managed By: Keokuk Municipal 

Waterworks

20 N. 4th St. P.O. Box 10

Keokuk, IA 

52632

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software